category: sewing

About

sears kenmore 385 series 12 stitch sewing machine

sears kenmore 385 series 12 stitch sewing machine

  • 248 views
  • Monday, December 08, 2014 07:03:17
easy halloween card

easy halloween card

  • 221 views
  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014 10:22:30
how i edit my card photos | 2010

how i edit my card photos | 2010

  • 156 views
  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014 10:22:30
12 days of christmas | day 4

12 days of christmas | day 4

  • 215 views
  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014 10:22:30
fiskars- 12 x 12 fabric rotary cutter and ruler

fiskars- 12 x 12 fabric rotary cutter and ruler

  • 209 views
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 00:48:48
cdtv/関ジャニ∞/clover

cdtv/関ジャニ∞/clover

  • 205 views
  • Thursday, December 04, 2014 08:17:52
how to use a sewing machine

how to use a sewing machine

  • 165 views
  • Thursday, January 01, 2015 12:08:35
2 in 1 short evening dress | cool prom attire

2 in 1 short evening dress | cool prom attire

  • 205 views
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 05:34:30
69594 brookview way unbranded

69594 brookview way unbranded

  • 200 views
  • Friday, January 09, 2015 11:55:29
singer zigzag chainstitch toy sewing maching a2207

singer zigzag chainstitch toy sewing maching a2207

  • 227 views
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 09:30:57
vintage singer 185k heavy duty hand crank sewing machine for fabrics & leather

vintage singer 185k heavy duty hand crank sewing machine ...

  • 189 views
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 06:41:57
sailrite ultrafeed lsz-1 sewing leather

sailrite ultrafeed lsz-1 sewing leather

  • 164 views
  • Tuesday, January 06, 2015 13:32:33
10 tips for better sewing

10 tips for better sewing

  • 163 views
  • Sunday, December 07, 2014 03:06:36
how to apply studs and spikes to clothes

how to apply studs and spikes to clothes

  • 199 views
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 16:08:31
diy: sew tea bags

diy: sew tea bags

  • 203 views
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 19:52:39
automatic rhinestone transfer design machine

automatic rhinestone transfer design machine

  • 254 views
  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014 17:57:03
crystalpress rhinestone application machine

crystalpress rhinestone application machine

  • 256 views
  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014 17:57:03
rhinestone setter hot-fix applicator wand demo

rhinestone setter hot-fix applicator wand demo

  • 232 views
  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014 17:57:03
top 5 rhinestone startup mistakes to avoid

top 5 rhinestone startup mistakes to avoid

  • 266 views
  • Wednesday, December 03, 2014 17:57:03